Biological and Agricultural Engineering

Staff Directory

Aguilar, Andrea
alaguilar@ucdavis.edu
HR Manager
2036 Bainer Hall


Bell_TBell, Tom
twbell@ucdavis.edu
Shop Lead Person
1329 Bainer Hall


b bowerBower, Barbara
bebower@ucdavis.edu
Purchasing & Reimbursements
2030 Bainer Hall


Billing_RBilling, Ryan
rcbilling@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Development
Engineer
1334 Bainer Hall


stacy buntonBunton, Stacy
slbunton@ucdavis.edu
Executive Assistant to Department Chair
2030 Bainer Hall


 Chun_KChun, Kameron
ktchun@ucdavis.edu
Chemical Lab Supervisor
Staff Research Assoc. IV
1322B Bainer Hall


Coates_RCoates, Bob
rwcoates@ucdavis.edu
Assoc. Development
Engineer
1346 Bainer Hall


Duraj_VDuraj, Victor
vduraj@ucdavis.edu
Safety Coordinator
Assoc. Development
Engineer
Western Ctr for Ag Equipment


Ellison, Luke
ellison@ucdavis.edu
SRA II- Supervisor
FCCL Byron


Gordon, Jeremy
jfgordon@ucdavis.edu
Laboratory Assistant III
FCCL Byron


 Lin_XLin, Xing Jun
xjlin@ucdavis.edu
Staff Research Assoc. IV
3022 Bainer Hall


Losado, Erin
enlosado@ucdavis.edu
Business Operations Manager
2036 Bainer Hall


Mendoza, Lauren
llmendoza@ucdavis.edu
Student Affairs Officer
2038 Bainer Hall


Nguyen LNguyen, Loan-anh
longuyen@ucdavis.edu
Asst. Development Engineer (Electronics)
1307A Bainer Hall


Jennifer Radke_011Jennifer Radke
jtradke@ucdavis.edu
Chief Administrative Officer
2036 Bainer Hall


Roach_JRoach, Jedediah
jiroach@ucdavis.edu
Assistant Development Engineer


Singh, Fred
fsingh@ucdavis.edu
Account Manager
2040 Bainer Hall


Andrea ThompsonThompson, Andrea
aehthompson@ucdavis.edu
Special Projects Manager
2036 Bainer Hall