Biological and Agricultural Engineering

Events

Sep 2015

Event
Monday, September 28, 2015
1:00 PM
BAE Departmental Seminar: Water, Drought, and Agriculture in California
2045 Bainer Hall, University of California Davis

Aug 2015

Event
Monday, August 24, 2015
9:00 AM
BAE Recruitment Seminar: Toward a Sustainable Management of Agricultural Water Resources
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
2:00 PM
PhD Exit Seminar: Tar Management and Recycling in Biomass Gasification and Syngas Purification

Jun 2015

Event
Friday, June 5, 2015
12:00 PM
June 5 – Special STEP Seminar: Cultivation with autonomous tractors: experiences and challenges
2045 Bainer Hall, University of California Davis
Thursday, June 4, 2015
2:00 PM
June 4 - Engineering Design Showcase
ARC Pavillion, La Rue Rd.
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
2:00 PM
June 3 – Special Seminar: Cultivation with autonomous tractors: experiences and challenges
2045 Bainer Hall, University of California Davis
Monday, June 1, 2015
2:00 PM
June 1 – Exit Seminar: Development of a combined thermal process with surface disinfectants for reducing the microbial load of nut products
2045 Bainer Hall, University of California Davis

May 2015

Event
Thursday, May 28, 2015
4:00 PM
May 28 – Exit Seminar: Synthesis and Characterization of Carbon Nanostructures for Supercapacitors
2045 Bainer Hall, University of California Davis
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
2:00 PM
May 27 – Exit Seminar: Improved Methods of Standardization for Color Measurements of Processed Tomatoes
2045 Bainer Hall, University of California Davis
Thursday, May 21, 2015
4:00 PM
May 21 – BAE Departmental Seminar: Engineering Digestion: In Vitro, In Vivo, and Computational Approaches
2045 Bainer Hall, University of California Davis
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9