Biological and Agricultural Engineering

Events

Apr 2016

Event
Monday, April 4, 2016
2:10 PM
April 4 - BAE Departmental Seminar: The versatile profile of a Spanish civil engineer
2045 Bainer Hall, University of California Davis

Mar 2016

Event
Wednesday, March 2, 2016
1:10 PM
March 2 - BAE Exit Seminar: Esther Kim
2045 Bainer Hall, University of California Davis

Feb 2016

Event
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
1:00 PM
February 24 - BAE Seminar: Dr. Ken Giles
2045 Bainer Hall, University of California Davis
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
3:10 PM
February 17 - BAE Seminar: Dr. Gail Bornhorst
2045 Bainer Hall, University of California Davis
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
12:00 AM
February 10: BAE Seminar TBD
2045 Bainer Hall, University of California Davis
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
12:00 AM
February 3: BAE Seminar - California AgrAbility Program and Agricultural Ergonomics Research at UC Davis
2045 Bainer Hall, University of California Davis

Jan 2016

Event
Wednesday, January 20, 2016
3:10 PM
Departmental Seminar: AUTOMATED AGRICULTURE: FOCUS ON HARVESTING
2045 Bainer Hall, University of California Davis

Dec 2015

Event
Thursday, December 10, 2015
1:30 PM
BAE 100 Seminar: What happened to me since I left UC Davis
2045 Bainer Hall, University of California Davis
Monday, December 7, 2015
3:00 PM
Exit Seminar: Characterization of Algal Cell Walls for Biofuels Development
2045 Bainer Hall, University of California Davis
Wednesday, December 2, 2015
11:00 AM
Special Seminar: Biotechnology for Food Safety
2045 Bainer Hall, University of California Davis
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8