Biological and Agricultural Engineering

Events

Feb 2017

Event
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
2:10 PM
BAE Departmental Seminar: Environmental Contaminants and Human Health: the example of Thirdhand Cigarette Smoke
2045 Bainer Hall, University of California Davis
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
2:10 PM
BAE Departmental Seminar: Wildlife‐friendly Livestock Ponds
2045 Bainer Hall, University of California Davis

Jan 2017

Event
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
2:10 PM
BAE Departmental Seminar: Advanced Field Phenotyping technologies to improve crop breeding
1003 Kemper Hall, Kemper Hall
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
2:10 PM
BAE Departmental Seminar: Data Analytics in Biotech: Leveraging Continuous Process Data
2045 Bainer Hall, University of California Davis
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
2:10 PM
BAE Departmental Seminar: Practical Precision Agriculture
2045 Bainer Hall, University of California Davis

Nov 2016

Event
Monday, November 28, 2016
1:10 PM
BAE Departmental Seminar: More than what you eat: Using mathematics to further our understanding of food/microbe/host interactions
2045 Bainer Hall, University of California Davis
Monday, November 14, 2016
1:10 PM
BAE Departmental Seminar: Applying a systems perspective to the Food-Water-Energy Nexus
2045 Bainer Hall, University of California Davis
Monday, November 7, 2016
1:10 PM
BAE Departmental Seminar: Mechanized Selective Asparagus Harvesting in California
2045 Bainer Hall, University of California Davis

Oct 2016

Event
Monday, October 31, 2016
1:10 PM
BAE Departmental Seminar: 
Enzyme Stabilization in Hierarchial Biocatalytic Food Packaging and Processing Materials
2045 Bainer Hall, University of California Davis
Monday, October 24, 2016
1:10 PM
BAE Departmental Seminar: Why is Postharvest Engineering Important?
2045 Bainer Hall, University of California Davis
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8