Biological and Agricultural Engineering

Events

Nov 2017

Event
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
1:10 PM
BAE Departmental Seminar: Biological and Agricultural Engineering Research at Texas A & M University
2045 Bainer Hall, University of California Davis

Oct 2017

Event
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
1:10 PM
BAE Departmental Seminar: Advances in Irrigation Management under Limited Water
2045 Bainer Hall, University of California Davis
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
1:10 PM
BAE Departmental Seminar - Persimmons: How Phenotype Drives Processing
2045 Bainer Hall, University of California Davis
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
1:10 PM
BAE Seminar: Concepts and Challenges in Implementing Precision Irrigation
2045 Bainer Hall, University of California Davis
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
1:10 PM
BAE Seminar: Applying Precision Viticulture Methods to Viticulture
2045 Bainer Hall, University of California Davis

Sep 2017

Event
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
1:10 PM
BAE Seminar: Developing Bacteriophage Biomaterial Combinations for Applications in Food Safety
2045 Bainer Hall, University of California Davis

Jun 2017

Event
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
1:10 PM
BAE Seminar: Life Cycle Assessment Based Modeling of Organic Waste Residue Using Anaerobic Digestion and Composting
2045 Bainer Hall, University of California Davis
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
2:00 PM
BAE Student Seminar: Robotics, Smart Machines and the Internet of Things
1336 Bainer Hall, University of California Davis
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
12:10 PM
BAE Departmental Seminar: Impact of Green Waste and Compost Addition on the Efficacy of Soil Biosolarization
2045 Bainer Hall, University of California Davis
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
4:10 PM
BAE Departmental Seminar: The present and future of olives and olive oil research
2045 Bainer Hall, University of California Davis
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10