Biological and Agricultural Engineering

Events

Jun 2017

Event
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
1:10 PM
BAE Seminar: Life Cycle Assessment Based Modeling of Organic Waste Residue Using Anaerobic Digestion and Composting
2045 Bainer Hall, University of California Davis
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
2:00 PM
BAE Student Seminar: Robotics, Smart Machines and the Internet of Things
1336 Bainer Hall, University of California Davis
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
12:10 PM
BAE Departmental Seminar: Impact of Green Waste and Compost Addition on the Efficacy of Soil Biosolarization
2045 Bainer Hall, University of California Davis
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
4:10 PM
BAE Departmental Seminar: The present and future of olives and olive oil research
2045 Bainer Hall, University of California Davis

May 2017

Event
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
4:10 PM
BAE Departmental Seminar: Use of synthetic DNA and nanotechnology to understand hydrologic systems
2045 Bainer Hall, University of California Davis
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
4:10 PM
BAE Departmental Seminar: Dairy Waste Management and the Need for University Validation of Alternative Treatments
2045 Bainer Hall, University of California Davis
Friday, May 19, 2017
1:10 PM
BAE Seminar: Understanding microbial community dynamics in high‐solids lignocellulolytic systems using bioinformatics tools
2045 Bainer Hall, University of California Davis
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
4:10 PM
BAE Departmental Seminar: Engineering programmable, dynamic materials using bio-inspired mechanisms
2045 Bainer Hall, University of California Davis
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
4:10 PM
BAE Departmental Seminar: Overview of the USDA Food Safety Research at Produce Safety and Microbiology Research Unit
2045 Bainer Hall, University of California Davis
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
4:10 PM
BAE Departmental Seminar: Biosolarization - A sustainable integrated pest management technique and fumigation alternative
2045 Bainer Hall, University of California Davis
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9